admin

Administrator

Last active [hidden]

  1. last week
    Tue Jun 21 19:44:31 2022

    Yes, it is certainly possible and you can do that.

  2. 4 weeks ago
    Wed Jun 1 08:08:04 2022

    Which file size are you talking about?

  3. 5 weeks ago
    Sat May 28 04:49:29 2022
    admin posted in open url in new tab.

    You cannot open new tabs since the app does not support multiple tabs.

  4. 6 weeks ago
    Fri May 20 05:40:32 2022

    It is already working. It was a delay for short period due to some issues.

  5. Thu May 19 07:19:32 2022

    The main reason is that they have their own built-in JDK in Android Studio so there is no version conflict. Once you make sure you don't have multiple versions installed and Java version is less than Java 15, it will work perfectly.

  6. 3 months ago
    Fri Mar 25 16:53:12 2022

    Unfortunately that cannot be changed. But you can disable the toolbar itself.

  7. Mon Mar 21 14:21:56 2022
    admin posted in How to setup Google Login.

    Here is a link about facebook issue:
    https://developers.facebook.com/docs/facebook-login/android/deprecating-webviews

    It has been deprecated as of now, which is after the release of v5.0

  8. Sat Mar 19 13:39:28 2022
    admin posted in Firebase vs PushAdmin.

    You can use either of two. PushAdmin comes with some extra features and API Access.

  9. Tue Mar 8 18:33:01 2022

    Image is not visible, kindly put a valid link so that we can clarify.

  10. 5 months ago
    Fri Jan 21 17:50:26 2022
    admin posted in android 11, not working?.

    Yes, apps do work on Android 11 as well.
    Connect support and they will assist you for your particular issue:
    https://websitetoapk.com/support/submit_ticket

View more